You are here: Home » Mixtapes » Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 2

Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 2

Tags: | Jan 1, 2017


Name: Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 2
Genre: Hip-Hop | R&B
Year: 2017
Label: Mad Love
Featuring: Rick Ross, A$AP Ferg
Producers: AraabMuzik, Play Picasso, Reazy Renegade, C Sick, Tory Lanez, Lee T, EC Fresco, Lavish, Retro 1, Smash David
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:53:20
Size: 122 Mb
Description: Official Mixtape!

[06:42] 01. Talk To Me Nice / Fargo Season (Prod. Play Picasso x Tory Lanez x Lee T)
[04:01] 02. Bal Harbour feat. A$AP Ferg (Prod. C Sick)
[05:16] 03. DopeMan Go (Prod. C Sick)
[04:14] 04. Bodmon Song (Extended Version) (Prod. Play Picasso)
[03:35] 05. LICK x Drive You Crazy (Prod. Play Picasso x C Sick x EC Fresco)
[03:18] 06. Dancin’ (Prod. Play Picasso x C Sick)
[02:56] 07. New Year / $auce Baby (Prod. Play Picasso x C Sick)
[04:17] 08. Bartenders & Spenders (Prod. Play Picasso x Lavish)
[03:31] 09. Set It Off x Better (Prod. Retro 1 x Smash David)
[03:54] 10. Super Freak feat. Rick Ross (Prod. Reazy Renegade x Tory Lanez x Play Picasso)
[03:17] 11. Anyway (Prod. C Sick)
[02:54] 12. Came Thru (Prod. Play Picasso x Lavish)
[05:20] 13. Wraith Talk (Prod. AraabMuzik)


(Visited 89 times, 1 visits today)

Your Like & Share Helps Us To Stay Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *